What our patients saying about us

    review rating 5  Excellent service and care!

    thumb Nane′ Ghazaryan
    7/05/2018

    review rating 5  Wishing you the best of luck, very good people!

    thumb Tammy Hiesley
    7/11/2018

  • review rating 5  I came to Magic dental first time with my uncle. I liked this office and people who worked there. Next time I came for my appointment. I’ve seen doctor and /sorry don’t know the name / women who clean teeth, with great experience, tenderly treated me and my uncle. In the present time people are hardening, but not in Magic dental. We were pleasantly surprised. We found an excellent dental office 👍💕💕💕 Thank you very much!

    thumb Alla Goldina
    10/31/2018

    review rating 5  Great nice office, thanks guys.

    thumb Aleksey Anischenko
    5/13/2019

    review rating 5  Thanks for the checkup, you guys rule! Good to have found the office.

    thumb Adam Wiley
    3/24/2019

    review rating 5  Absolutely the best dental experience of my life, felt so comfortable, at ease, made me change my opinion about visiting a dentist! Thank you!

    thumb Alan Gave
    4/02/2019
  • review rating 5  Had a wonderful experience at Magic Dental; the quality of care and the service is top notch and the hygienist did an amazing job for me, she really knows how to do her job and is kind and caring as well! Very friendly workers, hygiene department was extremely top notch and I left thoroughly impressed by the job. Highly recommend to anyone and everyone and a lovely location in Camden as well!!!!"

    thumb ElModa Online
    9/03/2019

    review rating 5  Just moved to Center City Philly and found this office across the river. A total gem, love everything about this place, highly recommend!

    thumb Jose Barrios
    7/02/2019

    review rating 5  Great visit just now, my kids even love it, thanks so much for your time and attention !

    thumb Tom Campisi
    3/22/2019

    review rating 5  The dentist and staff were very nice and friendly. They did a great job with my mom who had to have two teeth pulled. They were patient, kind and it didn’t take long. Thanks!

    thumb Rena Boniuk
    6/05/2019